I was downloading a movie, then I did a preview to see the quality, I didn't like it so I cancelled the download.
The problem appeared when I cancelled the download, 3 upload slot were uploading parts of that file at that time. In the upload/queue windows, the users that were downloading that file didn't dissapear inmediatly, instead, in the column were the name of the file is shown, the name of the file was replaced by "?" character, but eMulePlus continued uploading the file to those users after I cancelled it for 20 seconds approximately. After those 20 secs eMulePlus was freeze for about a minute, then when it became to normal functioning, those upload slots were assigned to other users.
Perhaps this is solved with the zz system that will come with the new release, but I wanted to let you know about this bug just in case it's not related to the upload slot system.